Vision Appears on The “Live With Prime” Show

2 Jun

Nigel Prime Logo

I was honored on this night to be the first guest of Nigel Prime’s on his brand new internet radio show “Live with Prime” which streams live every Tuesday and Wednesday from 12-2 am on www.unsignradio.com

Prime does his thing on the 1’s and 2’s giving you that real music that most stations don’t touch on.Prime does his thing on the 1’s and 2’s giving you that real music that most stations don’t touch on.

On this night Prime blessed us with a large portion of that new Nas and Damian Marley album…than he went into a bunch of Nas throwbacks before I stepped in the studio for the interview.On this night Prime blessed us with a large portion of that new Nas and Damian Marley album…than he went into a bunch of Nas throwbacks before I stepped in the studio for the interview.

We played some tunes off my up and coming project “A Dream Differed”.We played some tunes off my up and coming project “A Dream Differed”.

We spoke about various topics concerning my life/career/creative process etc.We spoke about various topics concerning my life/career/creative process etc.

It was a great experience.  Much love and respect due to Nigel Prime of that P.A.P.E.R. Enterprise family.It was a great experience.  Much love and respect due to Nigel Prime of that P.A.P.E.R. Enterprise family.

I appreciate the invite…We’ll do it again soon.I appreciate the invite…We’ll do it again soon.

I will be receiving a recording of the show very soon so I will chop it up and make it available to you all as well.I will be receiving a recording of the show very soon so I will chop it up and make it available to you all as well.

Leave a Reply

